Buscar


Filtros actuales:
Comenzar nueva busqueda
Añadir filtros:

Usa los filtros para afinar la busqueda.


Resultados 1-10 de 29.
Resultados por ítem:
Fecha de publicaciónTítuloAutor(es)
jun-2015A Comparative Study on Activated Carbons Derived from a Broad Range of Agro-industrial Wastes in Removal of Large-Molecular-Size Organic Pollutants in Aqueous PhaseCruz, G. J. F.; Matějová, L.; Pirilä, M.; Ainassaari, K.; Canepa, C. A.; Solis, J.; Cruz, J. F.; Šolcová, O.; Keiski, R. L.; matejova@icpf.cas.cz
jul-2015Free vibration of single and sandwich laminated composite plates by using a simplified FSDTMantari, J. L.; Ore, M.; jmantari@utec.edu.pe
jun-2015Dynamic analysis of functionally graded plates using a novel FSDTMantari, J. L.; Granados, E. V.; jmantari@utec.edu.pe
jun-2015Influence of parameter values on the oscillation sensitivities of two p53–Mdm2 modelsCuba, Christian E.; Valle, Alexander R.; Ayala-Charca, Giancarlo; Villota, Elizabeth R.; Coronado, Alberto M.; elvillota@gmail.com
ago-2015Electrocatalytic oxidation of ascorbic acid on mesostructured SiO 2 -conducting polymer compositesRivero, Omar; Huerta, Francisco; Montilla, Francisco; Sanchis, C.; morallon@ua.es
ago-2015Exploration of deep sedimentary layers in Tacna city, southern Peru, using microtremors and earthquake data for estimation of local amplificationYamanaka, Hiroaki; Quispe Gamero, Mileyvi Selene; Chimoto, Kosuke; Saguchi, Kouichiro; Calderon, Diana; Lázares La Rosa, Fernándo; Aguilar Bardales, Zenón; yamanaka@depe.titech.ac.jp
sep-2015Thermodecomposition synthesis of porous β-Bi2O3/Bi2O2CO3 heterostructured photocatalyst with improved visible light photocatalytic activityZhu, Gangqiang; Liu, Yongbao; Hojamberdiev, Mirabbos; Han, Juanli; Rodríguez, Juan; Aldabe Bilmes, Sara; Liu, Peng; zgq2006@snnu.edu.cn; hmirabbos@gmail.com; jrodriguez@uni.edu.pe; sarabil@qi.fcen.uba.ar
jun-2015Tip induced mechanical deformation of epitaxial graphene grown on reconstructed 6H–SiC(0001) surface during scanning tunneling and atomic force microscopy studiesMorán Meza, José Antonio; Lubin, Christophe; Thoyer, François; Cousty, Jacques; jmoranm@uni.edu.pe; christophe.lubin@cea.fr; francois.thoyer@cea.fr; jacques.cousty@cea.fr
abr-2015Defining fishing spatial strategies from VMS data: Insights from the world's largest monospecific fisheryJoo, Rocio; Salcedo, Omar; Gutierrez, Mariano; Fablet, Ronan; Bertrand, Sophie; rocio.joo@gmail.com; Osalcedo9@gmail.com; MarianoG@unops.org; ronan.fablet@telecom-bretagne.eu; Sophie.Bertrand@ird.fr
may-2015A refined FSDT for the static analysis of functionally graded sandwich platesMantari, J. L.; Granados, E. V.; jmantari@utec.edu.pe
Indexado por:
Indexado por Scholar Google LaReferencia Concytec BASE renati ROAR ALICIA RepoLatin UNI